Oklahoma Department of Mental Health And Substance Abuse Services

The Oklahoma Department of Mental Health and Substance Abuse Services serves as the state’s safety net mental health and substance use treatment services system. Founded in 1953, this agency is the leading expert in Oklahoma for all efforts associated with mental health and addiction, including prevention, treatment and recovery support services. The ODMHSAS also operates eleven (11) treatment provider organizations, including:

Oklahoma Forensic Center
Griffin Memorial Hospital
Tulsa Center for Behavioral Health
Northwest Center for Behavioral Health
Central Oklahoma Community Mental Health Center
Oklahoma County Crisis Iintervention Center (OCCIC)
Oklahoma Crisis Recovery Unit
Jim Taliaferro Community Mental Health Center
Carl Albert Community Mental Health Center
Rose Rock Recovery Center
Children’s Recovery Center


2000 N. Classen Blvd, Ste 2-600
Oklahoma City , OK 73106




Guide Location: 

05:13; 07:3ZJ; 07:3ZY;